Skip Navigation Links
Editorial
Please submit news stories, press releases and deal announcements to:

Vernon Baxter
Managing director
Email: vernon.baxter@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7451 7069

Daniel Thomas
Editor
Email: daniel.thomas@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7451 7061

Sunniva Davies-Rommetveit
Staff writer
Email: sunniva@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 0207 451 7065

Lucy Taylor
Sales manager
Email: lucy.taylor@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7104 2000



Subscriptions/FREE trials

Or contact:

Samuel Smith
Subscriptions manager
Email: samuel.smith@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 0207 104 2005


Conferences

For information about EducationInvestor conferences, please click here or contact:

Sarah hyman
Events producer
Email: sarah.hyman@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 0207 451 7064


Production

Jeremy Harvey
Production manager/website manager
Email: jeremy.harvey@investorpublishing.co.uk

Advertising/sponsorship opportunities
If you are looking to promote your company, source new business or build new relationships in the education sector, EducationInvestor magazine and website offers a range of opportunities. For more information, please click here or contact:

Mark Harper
Commercial director
Email: mark.harper@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7451 7067

Elizabeth Matthews
Business Development Manager
Email: elizabeth.matthews@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7451 7058

David Johnson
Business Development executive
Email: david.johnson@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 0207 104 2006


EducationInvestor address:

Investor Publishing
Greener House
66-68 Haymarket
London SW1Y 4RF

Tel: 020 7104 2000

Registered Office
5th Floor
Greener House
66-68 Haymarket
London
SW1Y 4RF
Registered in England & Wales. Company No. 5001896. VAT number 629547604.