my images
Essential reading for education companies worldwide
 
 
Remember me:
Skip Navigation Links
Editorial
Please submit news stories, press releases
and deal announcements to: ed.news@investorpublishing.co.uk

Vernon Baxter
Managing director
Email: vernon.baxter@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7451 7069

Paul Brown
Chief operating officer
Email: paul.brown@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7104 5585

Charles Wheeldon
Subeditor
Email: charles.wheeldon@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 0207 451 7061



Subscriptions/FREE trials

Or contact:

Grace Mackintosh
Sales manager
Email: grace.mackintosh@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 0207 451 7067

Eledia Bundo
Business administrator
Email: eledia.bundo@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 0207 451 7058


Conferences

For information about EducationInvestor conferences, please click here or contact:

Melissa Mackintosh
Sales & marketing manager
Email: melissa.mackintosh@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7104 2000

Shima Nessa
Events manager
Email: shima.nessa@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 0207 104 2058

Leonora Lajmeri
Events Coordinator
Email: leonora.lajmeri@investorpublishing.co.uk


Production

Jeremy Harvey
Production manager/website manager
Email: jeremy.harvey@investorpublishing.co.uk

Craig Williams
Design and production executive
Email: craig.williams@investorpublishing.co.uk


Advertising/sponsorship opportunities
If you are looking to promote your company, source new business or build new relationships in the education sector, EducationInvestor magazine and website offers a range of opportunities. For more information, please click here or contact:

Carlo Menezes
EducationInvestor global sales manager
Email: carlo.menezes@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7104 2002

Sarah Hyman
Business development executive
Email: sarah.hyman@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 0207 104 2008


EducationInvestor address:

Investor Publishing
Greener House
66-68 Haymarket
London SW1Y 4RF

Tel: 020 7104 2000

Registered Office
5th Floor
Greener House
66-68 Haymarket
London
SW1Y 4RF
Registered in England & Wales. Company No. 05766549. VAT number 629547604.