Essential reading for education companies worldwide
 
 
Remember me:
Skip Navigation Links
Editorial
Please submit news stories, press releases
and deal announcements to: ed.news@investorpublishing.co.uk

Josh O'Neill
Editor
Email: josh.o'neill@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7451 7069

Charles Wheeldon
Subeditor
Email: charles.wheeldon@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 0207 451 7061



Subscriptions/FREE trials

Or contact:

Email: subscriptions@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7104 2000


Conferences

For information about EducationInvestor conferences, please click here or contact:

Nicola Jones
Senior events manager
Email: nicola.jones@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 0203 746 2613
Production

Jeremy Harvey
Production manager/website manager
Email: jeremy.harvey@investorpublishing.co.uk

Craig Williams
Design and production executive
Email: craig.williams@investorpublishing.co.uk


Management

Vernon Baxter
Managing director
Email: vernon.baxter@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7104 2001

Sarah Hyman
Head of digital transformation
Email: Sarah.Hyman@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 07811 974 921

Advertising/sponsorship opportunities
If you are looking to promote your company, source new business or build new relationships in the education sector, EducationInvestor magazine and website offers a range of opportunities. For more information, please click here or contact:

Carlo Menezes
EducationInvestor global sales manager
Email: carlo.menezes@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7104 2002


EducationInvestor address:

Investor Publishing
Greener House
66-68 Haymarket
London SW1Y 4RF

Tel: 020 7104 2000

Registered Office
5th Floor
Greener House
66-68 Haymarket
London
SW1Y 4RF
Registered in England & Wales. Company No. 05766549. VAT number 629547604.