Free trial
Essential reading for education companies worldwide
Essential reading for education companies worldwide
LATEST FROM EDUCATIONINVESTOR GLOBAL
  • Existing subscribers from our past website can create their new account here

EducationInvestor team

Vernon Baxter
Managing Director
CONTACT: 020 7104 2001 vernon.baxter@investorpublishing.co.uk
Gabriele Gineviciute
Events Manager
CONTACT: 020 3746 2615 gabi@investorpublishing.co.uk
Jeremy Harvey
Production Manager
CONTACT: 020 7451 7053 Jeremy.Harvey@investorpublishing.co.uk
Sarah Hyman
Head of digital transformation
CONTACT: 020 7104 2000 Sarah.Hyman@investorpublishing.co.uk
Irene Johnson
Office manager
CONTACT: 020 3746 2611 irene.johnson@investorpublishing.co.uk
Nicola Jones
Senior Events Manager
CONTACT: 020 3746 2613 nicola.jones@investorpublishing.co.uk
Carlo Menezes
Commercial Lead
CONTACT: 020 7104 2002 carlo.menezes@investorpublishing.co.uk
Josh O’Neill
Editor
CONTACT: 020 7451 7069 josh.oneill@investorpublishing.co.uk
Simone Rensch
Deputy Editor
CONTACT: 020 7451 7061 simone.rensch@investorpublishing.co.uk
Craig Williams
Design & production executive
CONTACT: 020 3762 2254 Craig.Williams@investorpublishing.co.uk